Change your World by change your Perspective


instead of complaining other people matters, why don’t we change our perspective. -Arinten-

While i was going through the worst pain in my life. I betrayed the trust that my family given to me. the looked my mom give to me is not the same as she was proud at me. I remember every time I try to close my eyes for sleep but the humiliate I got seems real and horrifying, i save the night by thinking how i escape from this reality. I wonder how everybody had gone through it and come out with their sanity.

My plan at that time is that I want to fake my death, I kept thinking how my family believe that i already dead. From buy dead body and make it looks like me, or fake accident and i throw my ID to the victim on accident. those really silly. That time is really knocked me so hard. I try to kept smile and pretend that i was happy but those memory so strong and won’t fade away.

I realize there was something i can change, and that was my perspective and how i looked at everything.

i could loot at my life in two ways : either i live my life miserable and full of pain, hurt, and guilt or i was going through all of this because i knew Universe choose wrong chick and i was strong enough to bear it, i would come out stronger, better, and happier than ever.

when i was change my perspective, i felt comforted to know that things happen in my life has reason, even i still don’t understand it. I feel strong and confident to facing the world, tiny problem won’t be matter and i easily change my mood by change my perspective.

We all go through tough times, but how we view what we are going through is completely up to us.

even after i realize the important of perspective, sometimes the those memory try to crawling back and taking control over it. When that happen i thought about my dream and shift my mind back to happy place.

We have a Choice

Today, I look back on all that I have been through in the past year and instead of feeling angry, bitter, or consumed by it, I feel that so much has come from it.

I start my new life by move to other city, i am so excited and thrill. my life would never been so grate after i decide to get out from my comfort zone. I have a job and many new friends. I have time to travel to new place. i brave enough to do that even i am alone and surrounded by stranger.

if i can change my perspective from pain i’ve been through i am pretty sure you can do that too.

Take a deep breathe and start to memorize how many times tough times you going through and the many blessing that have arisen you from them.

You have a chance to find the bright side to your situation, no matter how tough it seems, by only changing your view and identifying the positive of every experience. There is a lesson in the pain and you will get stronger then ever if you choose to fight and gone through with it.

Remember, changing your perspective is like changing the window through which you view the world. When you change how you view the world, you change how you feel about it.

Change the way you see the world

Leave a comment